Wednesday, November 12, 2008 @
HELLO!yesterdae on 11 november...went to snow city...ferz..go to make ice-cream....my group choose chocolate for the ice cream...then the man put this dry ice...got smoke..COOL...then when waiting...the ice cream hard then i got hear 'CRACK'...i shocked..scream..hehe.....then eat ice cream...taste like coffee but DAMN nice..then go down...ferz...go take jacket...all the small one taken so me and dinahneed to take medium size..then go outside..take glove...so tight seii...then go to this blue room...we all make noise then the instructer shout...then go inside snow...DAMN DAMN cold...then go to the sliding ride about 3 to 4 time...then go inside the igloo...then play snow fight...FUNthen go outside..buy cheese hotdog and hot milo...then wanna buy the picture the person took but it was 4 dollars..i have no money...DAMN fun seii....TODAY..(12 NOVEMBER)went to school like usual...i go school then go hall...saw fadillah then wait for rinn....go down..eat breakfast..then we have 'FOOD FIESTA'...we have lots of food but same food..macaroni and porridge...then go walk around school...then sit at the monkey bar then lots of people...NO PEACE...so walk around school...then after assembly...i need go meet MR ALEX LEE...he say i need to take award for contributing I-pal..then go class...all busy cleaning class...then go outside class...sweep all the paper the guys scraped...then ms siti told my group members that we were gonna perform for p6 graduation day...excited..so go to music room 2 and practice with fallah group members..CRAZY...so crazy....2 music in one room...so stress...then go recess....then bla x3...go to mother tounge room..practice there...lisa watch us dance...then go hall...northview secondary come....then bla x3...go home...shower..then went to school again to practice with fadillah group again...then i go to music room 2..fadillah was sitting outside..i was like..fallah..why u sit here?she say she dont want go in...then i go in..i realize why fallah dun want to go in...then bla x3..problem settled..then dance...thengot this one part..me shuhadah and nadra close the music room then the rest outside knock on the door saying mr haniff...then all of us go inside..close the light...then we hide one side then realize that our bag is near the door..we one by one go and take..funny seii...then dun have mr haniff...we open light...then dance...then we go home around 430pmwent home with fadillah then go her house..edit pictures then go home..thats all for todae...bb<3BTW...IM GONNA MISS MY FRIENDS...<3SONG FOR TODAEhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T36814aSawM&feature=related