HELLO!these last three days was fun...i had so fun that i want to do it again...on 21 october...my group members went to shamilah house to practice since none of my group memebers can practice at their house...rinn called me to go out earlier...when we reach shamilah house..nadra was already there....so waited for the others then they decided to go movie...except for me..shafiqah and shuhadah...then when they go already...me and the twins decided not go home yet coz bored..so we went to buy bubble tea..shuhadah asked me to buy caramel cookie coz she say nice..so i buy..then shuhadah and shafiqah planned to explore around Yishun..we go many playground...got one playground..we pretend our house coz three parts..got toilet..and kitchen...then want to go Yishun park but far..so we go up alot of lifts and got one block repair something...me and the twins say....."EH! wrong house larh...our friend house another floor lah "..then when the door close...we all laugh...shuhadah wanna pee...then go another block and see yishun park quite near.. so we go there...we play this thing round and round...then go home...SO MUCH FUN I HAD...On 22 october...got dance practice...practice under my block...we change song coz we dunno what steps to do with the old song..shuhadah help us....she teach us some moves...then shafiqah created a disco dance step...then shuhadah decided to use that dance step...then when rain stop...we play at playground although its still wet...then dinah go down slide then suddenly her pants wet..nadra make fun of her then dinah cry..shuhadah comfort her...then practice half of the song...then dinah go home..the others and i take pictures...so FUN..then they follow me go to NTUC buy food for the outing...then go home...packed my things for the outing..then sleep coz DAMN tired...but i HAD SO MUCH FUN...on 23 october...go to east coast forr CIP...i excited....i wake up..go out with fadillah...then when we reach school..we sit down..too tired...then i saw diny...diny keep quiet the suddenly me and her jump x2 repeating eachother name..then stop and laugh..then she suddenly say.."eh!" i say "yes?"she ask why everyone bring big bag then told her the reason then she say "ouh"...then bla x3...go ride bus...sit with dinah....we play rubix cube...when we reach there...we picked up the litters...i was not to excited for that but excited for the picnic...ms siti told us that where we wanna eat is quite far...we walked for 15 minutes...then reach there already...my group members quickly open the mat...we bring our own mat...then take out food...we eat almost everything....then me,dinah,rinn and liyana play monkey...then tired and thirsty...then saw atika alisa..syafiqah and zafirah...my group desperate coz wanna drink coke...syafiqah buy for me...then my grp members drink all finish...then go take picyures..when i wanna take pictures with shanilah camera...wardah call me ask to take pictures with shazwani..lisa and wardah camera...the bla x3..take pictures with my besties...so fun...then packed up everything and go bus then reach school...go class...bla x3...go front gate wait for fadillah coz wanna go macdonald...go with dinah and fallah....then zulfattah...his brother and syafiq...follow us halfway...fallah become crazy...we go macdonald then buy the things then go home..then dinah go home ferz..then when reach my block..fallah ask go buy bubble tea...then go buy..go playground sit there and chat..bla x3..go home..shower then post blog...i gotta admit....
I HAD FUN EVERYDAY....
I LOVE MY FRINDS....
wish it would not stop coz i had TOO much fun with them...
bye<3